The effect of stress on reward-related activity in adolescents

Sarah Hope Lincoln (McLean/HMS)
Wed 13 Sep 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Post-doctoral Fellow

Neurolunch

Xicotencatl Gracida Canales (Zhang and Calarco Labs)
Wed 20 Sep 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Research Associate

Neurolunch

Daniel McNamee (University of Cambridge)
Wed 27 Sep 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Wellcome Fellow, Postdoctoral Fellow

Neurolunch

Samouil Farhi
Wed 4 Oct 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
PhD Candidate, Cohen Lab

Neural mechanism of depression and social hierarchy

Hailan Hu (Zhejiang University School of Medicine)
Wed 11 Oct 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Professor

Neurolunch

Ronald Hoy (Cornell University)
Wed 25 Oct 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Professor

Neurolunch

Yuichi Makino
Wed 1 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Post-doctoral Fellow, Hensch Lab

Neurolunch

Stephen Thornquist
Wed 8 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
PhD Candidate, Crickmore Lab

Map-CNN: A Convolutional Neural Network with Map-like Organizations

Chen-Ping Yu
Wed 15 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Recent Post-doctoral Fellow, Konkle Lab
Founder and CEO of Phiar Technologies

Neurolunch

Iris Odstrcil
Wed 29 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
PhD Candidate, Engert Lab

A brain wide circuit model of heat evoked swimming behavior in larval zebrafish

Martin Haesemeyer
Wed 6 Dec 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Post-doctoral Fellow, Engert & Schier Lab

Neurolunch

Cengiz Pehlevan (Simons Foundation)
Wed 13 Dec 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Research Scientist

Neurolunch

John Dowling (Harvard University)
Wed 7 Mar noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Professor

Neurolunch

Roger Pocock (Monash University)
Wed 20 Jun 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Associate Professor