Channeling its Inner Human: the Sensory Neuroethology of the Jumping Spider, Phidippus audax

Ronald Hoy (Cornell University)
Wed 25 Oct 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Professor

Novel cholinergic mechanisms linking sleep need to attentional suppression

Yuichi Makino
Wed 1 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Post-doctoral Fellow, Hensch Lab

CaMKII Measures the Passage of Time to Coordinate Motivational State

Stephen Thornquist
Wed 8 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
PhD Candidate, Crickmore Lab

Neurolunch

Iris Odstrcil
Wed 29 Nov 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
PhD Candidate, Engert Lab

A brain wide circuit model of heat evoked swimming behavior in larval zebrafish

Martin Haesemeyer
Wed 6 Dec 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Post-doctoral Fellow, Engert & Schier Lab

Neurolunch

Cengiz Pehlevan (Simons Foundation)
Wed 13 Dec 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Research Scientist

Neurolunch

John Dowling (Harvard University)
Wed 7 Mar 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Professor

Neurolunch

Yimin Zou (UCSD)
Wed 21 Mar 1:00pm - Northwest Building Room 243
Professor

Neurolunch

Tiago Branco (University College London)
Wed 9 May 1:00pm - Northwest Building Room 243
Senior Research Fellow

Neurolunch

Roger Pocock (Monash University)
Wed 20 Jun 1:00pm - Northwest Building, Room 243
Associate Professor