Randomness and structure in neural representations for learning

Ashok Litwin-Kumar (Columbia University)
Tue 27 Feb noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Postdoctoral Fellow

The developmental neuromechanics of vocal communication

Asif Ghazanfar (Princeton University)
Tue 6 Mar noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor

CBS Seminar

Daniela Schiller (Mount Sinai School of Medicine)
Tue 20 Mar noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Associate Professor

CBS Seminar

Gaby Maimon (Rockefeller)
Tue 27 Mar noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Associate Professor

CBS Seminar

Javier Medina (Baylor College of Medicine)
Tue 3 Apr noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Assistant Professor

CBS Seminar

Dmitriy Aronov (Columbia University Medical Center)
Tue 10 Apr noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Assistant Professor

CBS Seminar

Dora Angelaki (Baylor College of Medicine)
Tue 17 Apr noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor

CBS Seminar

Wolfgang Maass (Graz University of Techonology)
Tue 24 Apr noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor

CBS Seminar

Kate Jeffery (University College London)
Tue 1 May noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor

CBS Seminar

John Assad (HMS, Dept. of Neurobiology)
Tue 8 May noon - Northwest Building, Room B103