Mechanisms of Threat Control in Humans

Liz Phelps (Harvard University)
Tue 17 Dec noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

John Calarco (University of Toronto)
Tue 28 Jan noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor

CBS Seminar

Raia Hadsell (DeepMind)
Tue 4 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Research Scientist

CBS Seminar

Alicia Izquierdo (UCLA)
Tue 11 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Larry Abbott (Columbia University)
Tue 18 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Kristin Branson (Janelia, HHMI)
Tue 25 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Group Leader

CBS Seminar

Gloria Choi (MIT)
Tue 3 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor

CBS Seminar

Mark Harnett (MIT)
Tue 10 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor

CBS Seminar

Betsy Murray (NIMH)
Tue 24 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Chief Scientist

CBS Seminar

Warren Meck (Duke University)
Tue 31 Mar noon - Biolabs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

David Fitzpatrick (Max Planck Florida Institute for Neuroscience)
Tue 14 Apr noon - Bio Labs 1080
Scientific Director

CBS Seminar

Bruno Olshausen (University of California, Berkeley)
Tue 21 Apr noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Leah Krubitzer (UC Davis)
Tue 28 Apr noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Michael Brainard (UCSF)
Tue 5 May noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Michael Long (NYU)
Tue 12 May noon - Bio Labs 1080
Associate Professor

CBS Seminar

Kenneth Harris (University College London)
Tue 8 Sep noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Professor

CBS Seminar

Nicky Clayton (University of Cambridge)
Tue 8 Dec noon - Biolabs 1080
Professor