Neurolunch

Neuronal mechanisms of evidence accumulation and perceptual decision making in the larval zebrafish

Armin Bahl (Engert Lab)
Wed 19 Sep noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
CBS Seminar

Cortical-amygdala circuitry in reward encoding and retrieval

Kate Wassum (UCLA)
Tue 25 Sep noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Associate Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Adam Hantman (Janelia)
Tue 2 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Group Leader
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Greg Guitchounts (Cox Lab)
Wed 3 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Graduate Student
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Michael Frank (Brown University)
Tue 9 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Rajesh Rao (University of Washington)
Tue 16 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Director, NSF Center for Sensorimotor Neural Engineering
Professor
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Nick Jourjine (Hoekstra Lab)
Wed 17 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Researcher
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Yoav Adam (Cohen Lab)
Wed 24 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Fellow
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Honi Sanders (Gershman Lab & Wilson Lab (MIT))
Wed 31 Oct noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Fellow
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Yirong Peng (Sanes Lab)
Wed 14 Nov noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Fellow
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Joshua Dudman (Janelia)
Tue 27 Nov noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Group Leader
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Nikolaus Kriegeskorte (Columbia University)
Tue 4 Dec noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Luis Hernandez-Nunez (Samuel Lab)
Wed 5 Dec noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Graduate Student
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Michael Platt (UPENN)
Tue 11 Dec noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Hector Penagos-Vargas (Gershman Lab & Wilson Lab (MIT))
Wed 12 Dec noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Fellow
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Abhinav Grama (Cox Lab)
Wed 19 Dec noon - Northwest Building, Room 243
Postdoctoral Fellow
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Gene Robinson (University of Illinois, Champagne-Urbana)
Tue 19 Feb noon - Northwest Building, Room B103
Professor