CBS Seminar

TBA

David Silbersweig (Brigham Psychiatry)
Tue 3 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Jessica MacDonald (Macklis Lab)
Wed 4 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Ila Fiete (UT Austin)
Tue 10 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Hillery Metz (Hoekstra Lab)
Wed 11 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

How alpha oscillations aid short term memory

Robert Sekuler (Brandeis)
Tue 17 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Luis Nuñez (Samuel)
Wed 18 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Thursday Seminar Series

TBA

David Ginty (Harvard Medical School)
Thu 19 Feb noon - NW B103
CBS Seminar

TBA

Attila Losonczy (Columbia)
Tue 24 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

John Dowling
Wed 25 Feb 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Eva Naumann (Engert) Lab
Wed 4 Mar 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Albert Cardona (Janelia Farm)
Tue 10 Mar 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Alex Murphy (Macklis)
Wed 11 Mar 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

Murthy Lab

Wed 25 Mar 1:00pm - NW 243
Thursday Seminar Series

TBA

William Newsome (Stanford)
Thu 26 Mar noon - NW B103
Neurolunch

TBA

Xiuye Chen (Engert Lab)
Wed 1 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Tracy Young-Pearse (Brigham Neurology)
Tue 7 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

HyungGoo Kim (Uchida)
Wed 8 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Nicole Rust (University of Pennsylvania)
Tue 14 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Owen Randlett (Schier/Engert)
Wed 15 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
Thursday Seminar Series

TBA

David Julius (UCSF)
Thu 16 Apr noon - NW B103
CBS Seminar

TBA

Dan Polley (MGH)
Tue 21 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

SueYeon Chung (Sompolinsky)
Wed 22 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Gaby Maimon (Rockefeller)
Tue 28 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Hoekstra Lab
Wed 29 Apr 1:00pm - NW 243
CBS Seminar

TBA

Piali Sengupta (Brandeis)
Tue 5 May 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Chris Henderson (Biogen)
Wed 6 May 1:00pm - NW 243
Thursday Seminar Series

TBA

Nirao Shah (UCSF)
Thu 7 May noon - NW B103
CBS Seminar

NW 243

Peter Strick (University of Pittsburgh)
Tue 12 May 1:00pm - NW 243
Neurolunch

TBA

Emery Brown (MIT)
Wed 13 May 1:00pm - NW 243