CBS Seminar

The neural basis of probabilistic computation

Wei Ji Ma (NYU)
Tue 13 Dec noon - Northwest 243
Neurolunch

Predictive Coding for Unsupervised Feature Learning

Bill Lotter (Harvard, MCB)
Wed 14 Dec 1:00pm - Northwest 243
Thursday Seminar Series

Sensory-motor integration in the flight control system of flies

Michael Dickinson (Caltech)
Thu 15 Dec noon - Northwest B103
CBS Seminar

Non-Hermitian Localization in Neural Networks

David Nelson (Harvard SEAS)
Tue 24 Jan noon - Northwest 243
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Jan Drugowitsch, PhD (HMS)
Wed 1 Feb 1:00pm - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Vanessa Ruta (Rockefeller University)
Tue 7 Feb noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

John Assad (HMS)
Tue 14 Feb noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Richard Born (HMS)
Tue 21 Feb noon - Northwest 243
Thursday Seminar Series

Thursday Seminar Series

Itzhak Fried, MD, PhD (UCLA)
Thu 2 Mar noon - Northwest B103
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Thomas Bozza (Northwestern)
Tue 7 Mar noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Ethan Bromberg-Martin (Columbia University)
Tue 21 Mar noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

David Leopold (NIMH)
Tue 28 Mar noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Sheena Josselyn (University of Toronto)
Tue 4 Apr noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Nicolas Brunel (University of Chicago)
Tue 11 Apr noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Jacqueline Gottlieb (Columbia University)
Tue 18 Apr noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Thomas Clandinin (Stanford University)
Tue 25 Apr noon - Northwest 243
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Ilana Witten (Princeton University)
Tue 2 May noon - Northwest 243
Thursday Seminar Series

Thursday Seminar Series

Margaret Livingstone, PhD (HMS)
Thu 4 May noon - Northwest B103
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Jing Wang (UCSD)
Tue 9 May noon - Northwest 243
Thursday Seminar Series

Thursday Seminar Series

Iain Couzin (MPI Ornitholoy and U of Konstanz)
Thu 11 May noon - Northwest B103
CBS Seminar

Light on an ancestral sensory interface linking cerebrospinal fluid to motor circuits in vertebrates

Claire Wyart (ICM/Paris)
Tue 30 May noon - Northwest 243