CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Kenneth Harris (University College London)
Tue 8 Sep noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Liqun Luo (Stanford)
Tue 29 Sep noon - Biolabs 1080
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Doris Tsao (Caltech)
Wed 30 Sep noon - Biolabs 1080
Special Seminar

Special Seminar

Michael Platt (Penn)
Tue 20 Oct 4:00pm - Psychology lecture hall
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Michael Brainard (UCSF)
Tue 27 Oct noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Mark Fishman (Harvard Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology)
Wed 28 Oct noon - NW 243
Professor
CBS Seminar

Biophysics for Neural Computation

Mark Harnett (MIT)
Tue 10 Nov noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor
CBS Seminar

Mind-reading from orofacial behaviors in mice

Marius Pachitariu (Janelia)
Tue 10 Nov noon - Biolabs 1080
Group Leader
Neurolunch

Neurolunch

Kati Rothenhoefer (Pitt, Stauffer lab)
Wed 11 Nov noon - NW 243
CBS Seminar

Human Reinforcement Learning

Stefano Palminteri (Laboratoire de Neurosciences Cognitives et Computationelles)
Tue 1 Dec noon - Biolabs 1080
Faculty, ENS Paris
Human Reinforcement Learning team
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Nicky Clayton (University of Cambridge)
Tue 8 Dec noon - Biolabs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Nicky Clayton (Cambridge)
Tue 8 Dec noon - Biolabs 1080