Neurolunch

What can fishes teach us about the brain?

Ronen Segev (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev)
Wed 24 Jul noon - Northwest Building 243
Professor
Special Seminar

Plasticity in the Auditory Cortex of Mothers

Adi Mizrahi (Hebrew University of Jerusalem)
Fri 26 Jul 11:45am - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
Neurolunch

Postural coding in the rodent associative cortices

Bartul Mimica (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)
Wed 31 Jul noon - Northwest 243
Graduate Student
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Elizabeth Hillman (Columbia University)
Tue 1 Oct noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Kafui Dzirasa (Duke University)
Tue 8 Oct noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Associate Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Elena Gracheva (Yale University)
Tue 15 Oct noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Associate Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Valentin Nägerl (Université de Bordeaux)
Tue 22 Oct noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Michael Platt (UPENN)
Tue 29 Oct 3:00pm - William James Hall Basement Auditorium
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Ila Fiete (MIT)
Tue 5 Nov noon - Bio Labs 1080
Associate Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Loren Looger (Janelia, HHMI)
Tue 12 Nov noon - Bio. Labs 1080
Group Leader
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Warren Meck (Duke University)
Tue 19 Nov noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

TBD
Tue 3 Dec noon - Bio Labs 1080
CBS Seminar

CBS Semiar

Anthony Zador (Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory)
Tue 10 Dec noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

John Calarco (University of Toronto)
Tue 28 Jan noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Raia Hadsell (DeepMind)
Tue 4 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Research Scientist
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Alicia Izquierdo (UCLA)
Tue 11 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Larry Abbott (Columbia University)
Tue 18 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Kristin Branson (Janelia, HHMI)
Tue 25 Feb noon - Bio Labs 1080
Group Leader
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Gloria Choi (MIT)
Tue 3 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Mark Harnett (MIT)
Tue 10 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Assistant Professor
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Betsy Murray (NIMH)
Tue 24 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Chief Scientist
CBS Seminar

CBS Seminar

Nicky Clayton (University of Cambridge)
Tue 31 Mar noon - Bio Labs 1080
Professor